Leiding Jongens

Chiro Sint-Paulus

e-mail Sint-Paulus:
chirostpol@hotmail.com

Guido Van Gister
Hoofdleiding

aka Loic De Baerdemaeker
04 97 36 34 58

loicdebaerdemaeker@gmail.com

Siegfried Van der Steen
Hoofdleiding

aka Jelle Claeys
04 76 09 27 53

jelleclaeys2001@gmail.com


Nestor Ghyllewaert
Kapoentjes

aka Joachim Traest
04 72 32 43 70

joachimtraest@hotmail.com

Michel Huysman
Kapoentjes

aka Ferre Van Hoecke
04 94 30 92 28

ferre.van.hoecke@gmail.com

Bernard Kuyckens
Kapoentjes
aka Brecht Lameire 
04 68 23 24 40
lameirebrecht@gmail.com
Albert Timmermans
Kapoentjes

aka Yorben De Clercq
04 86 79 73 90

yorben.de.clercq@gmail.com

Marcel Merckx
Kapoentjes

aka Kas Boelens
04 76 50 51 94

boelenskas@gmail.com


Achiel Huysman
Speelclub

aka Ilé Van Hoecke
04 68 22 92 49

ile.van.hoecke@gmail.com

Gustaaf De Corte
Speelclub
aka Ward Meuleman
04 91 89 45 47
 
wardmeuleman@gmail.com
 
August De Decker
Speelclub

aka Emile Poppe
04 94 44 09 63

emilepoppe@telenet.be

Arsène Van Eyck
Speelclub

aka Kjeld Bekaert
0486 89 42 74

kjeldbekaert@gmail.com

Gaspar Willems
Speelclub

aka Arjen De Brabander 
04 72 99 31 59

arjen.de.brabander@telenet.be


Siegfried Van der Steen
Rakkers

aka Jelle Claeys
04 76 09 27 53

jelleclaeys2001@gmail.com

Jérôme Bosch
Rakkers
aka Jarne De Pauw
04 91 91 17 33 
 
jarne.depauw@outlook.com
Cornelis Van Beervelde
Rakkers

aka Quiten Cauwels 
04 76 62 48 05

cauwelsquinten@gmail.com

étienne Vincke
Rakkers

aka Luca Mouton
04 68 30 17 20

luca.mouton@hotmail.com


Carlos Bonte
Toppers

aka Robin De Sloover
04 72 25 00 47

robindesloover@telenet.be

Gilbert Notschaele
Toppers

aka Jens Lesage
04 70 20 50 09

jens.lesage@me.com

André De Vos
Toppers

aka Toon Waegenaar
04 74 18 36 79

toon.wgnr@gmail.com


Jozef De Keersmaecker
Kerels

Aka Simon Bauwens
04 70 67 82 22

bauwens_simon@hotmail.com

Guido Van Gister
Kerels

aka Loic De Baerdemaeker
04 97 36 34 58

loicdebaerdemaeker@gmail.com

Hubert Van der Ven
Kerels
aka Jelle Plovier
04 68 17 59 94
 
jelleplovier@gmail.com