Chiro Sjaloom


e-mail Sjaloom:
chirosjaloomertvelde@hotmail.com

Gretel Goethals
Hoofdleiding
0471 06 54 37 gretelgoet@hotmail.com

Angelique van der Straete
Ribbels
Geboortedatum : 21 december 1998 Gsm nummer : 04 72 21 42 06 Email : vanderstraete.angelique@gmail.com
Amber Pieters
Ribbels
Geboortedatum : 15 juni 2000 Gsm nummer : 04 74 87 11 83 Email : amber.pieters@telenet.be
Amie Poppe
Ribbels
Geboortedatum : 16 maart 2001 Gsm-nummer : 04 99 25 79 49 E-mail : amiepoppe@telenet.be

Flore De Backer
Speelclub
Geboortedatum : 8 juli 2001 Gsm-nummer : 04 74 13 73 66 E-mail : flore.de.backer4@gmail.com
Justine Bassier
Speelclub
Geboortedatum : 20 augustus 1999 Gsm-nummer : 04 68 23 47 90 E-mail : justine.bassier@gmail.com
Yasmine Van de Voorde
Speelclub
Geboortedatum : 20 juni 1999 Gsm-nummer : 04 70 64 25 28 E-mail : yasmvandevoorde@gmail.com

Pauline Van Hoecke
Kwiks
Geboortedatum : 13 oktober 2001 Gsm-nummer : 04 71 44 12 95 E-mail : paulinevanhoecke@hotmail.com
Britt De Vrieze
Kwiks
Geboortedatum : 4 februari 2001 Gsm-nummer : 04 72 62 88 54 E-mail : brittdevrieze@telenet.be
Gretel Goethals
Kwiks
Geboortedatum : 6 maart 1998 Gsm-nummer : 04 71 06 54 37 E-mail : gretelgoet@hotmail.com

Oona Braeckman
Tippers
Geboortedatum : 5 december 2000 Gsm-nummer : 04 93 83 41 67 E-mail : oona.braeckman@gmail.com
Liselot Wiemeersch
Tippers
Geboortedatum : 17 september 2001 Gsm-nummer : 04 78 43 31 22 E-mail : lotje.wiemeersch@gmail.com
Janiek De Backer
Tippers
Geboortedatum : 12 april 2001 Gsm-nummer : 04 96 80 04 80 E-mail : janiekdb@gmail.com

Kato De Coninck
Tiptiens
Geboortedatum : 29 september 2000 Gsm-nummer : 04 70 35 95 68 E-mail : kato.deconinck@sfevergem.be
Pauline Breusegem
Tiptiens
Geboortedatum : 29 mei 2000 Gsm-nummer : 04 74 12 98 18 E-mail : pauline@breusegem.be
Elise De Baets
Tiptiens
Geboortedatum : 28 juli 1999 Gsm-nummer : 04 71 6 64 46 E-mail : elisedebaets14@gmail.com

Febe Pieters
Aspiranten
Geboortedatum : 27 oktober 1998 Gsm nummer : 04 99 24 33 26 Email : febe.pieters@hotmail.com
Jana Ghijs
Aspiranten
Geboortedatum : 24 juni 1997 Gsm nummer : 04 70 87 23 86 Email : jana_ghijs@hotmail.com

Sielke Van de Velde
Volwassen Begeleider
Geboortedatum: 15 paril 1992 Gsm nummer: 04 72 55 20 87 Email: sielke.vandevelde@hotmail.com