Chiro Sjaloom


e-mail Sjaloom:
chirosjaloomertvelde@hotmail.com

Gretel Goethals
Hoofdleiding
0471 06 54 37 gretelgoet@hotmail.com

Angelique van der Straete
Ribbels

Gsm nummer : 04 72 21 42 06
Email : vanderstraete.angelique@gmail.com

Amber Pieters
Ribbels

Gsm nummer : 04 74 87 11 83
Email : amber.pieters@telenet.be

Amie Poppe
Ribbels

Gsm-nummer : 04 99 25 79 49
E-mail : amiepoppe@telenet.be


Flore De Backer
Speelclub

Gsm-nummer : 04 74 13 73 66
E-mail : flore.de.backer4@gmail.com

Justine Bassier
Speelclub

Gsm-nummer : 04 68 23 47 90
E-mail : justine.bassier@gmail.com

Yasmine Van de Voorde
Speelclub

Gsm-nummer : 04 70 64 25 28 

E-mail : yasmvandevoorde@gmail.com


Pauline Van Hoecke
Kwiks

Gsm-nummer : 04 71 44 12 95
E-mail : paulinevanhoecke@hotmail.com

Britt De Vrieze
Kwiks

Gsm-nummer : 04 72 62 88 54
E-mail : brittdevrieze@telenet.be

Gretel Goethals
Kwiks

Gsm-nummer : 04 71 06 54 37
E-mail : gretelgoet@hotmail.com


Oona Braeckman
Tippers

Gsm-nummer : 04 93 83 41 67
E-mail : oona.braeckman@gmail.com

Liselot Wiemeersch
Tippers

Gsm-nummer : 04 78 43 31 22
E-mail : lotje.wiemeersch@gmail.com

Janiek De Backer
Tippers

Gsm-nummer : 04 96 80 04 80
E-mail : janiekdb@gmail.com


Kato De Coninck
Tiptiens

Gsm-nummer : 04 70 35 95 68
E-mail : kato.deconinck@sfevergem.be

Pauline Breusegem
Tiptiens

Gsm-nummer : 04 74 12 98 18
E-mail : pauline@breusegem.be

Elise De Baets
Tiptiens

Gsm-nummer : 04 71 6 64 46
E-mail : elisedebaets14@gmail.com


Febe Pieters
Aspiranten

Gsm nummer : 04 99 24 33 26
Email : febe.pieters@hotmail.com

Jana Ghijs
Aspiranten

Gsm nummer : 04 70 87 23 86
Email : jana_ghijs@hotmail.com


Sielke Van de Velde
Volwassen Begeleider

Gsm nummer: 04 72 55 20 87

Email: sielke.vandevelde@hotmail.com