Leiding Meisjes

Chiro Sjaloom


e-mail Sjaloom:
chirosjaloomertvelde@hotmail.com

Gretel Goethals
Hoofdleiding

0471 06 54 37
gretelgoet@hotmail.com

Amie Poppe
Hoofdleiding

04 99 25 79 49
amiepoppe@telenet.be

Britt De Vrieze
Hoofdleiding

04 72 62 88 54
brittdevrieze@telenet.be


Pauline Breusegem
Ribbels

04 74 12 98 18
pauline@breusegem.be

Flore De Backer
Ribbels

04 74 13 73 66
flore.de.backer4@gmail.com

Pauline Van Hoecke
Ribbels

04 71 44 12 95
paulinevanhoecke@hotmail.com


Janiek De Backer
Speelclub

04 96 80 04 80
janiekdb@gmail.com

Laurence Winters
Speelclub

0472 82 22 29
laurence.winterss@gmail.com

Annelies Vuylsteke
Speelclub

0468 23 66 26
annelies_vuylsteke@yahoo.com


Amber Willems
Kwiks

0477 30 64 59
amberwillems7@gmail.com

Abby Van Damme
Kwiks

0468 23 78 46
abby.vandamme2@gmail.com

Liselot Wiemeersch
Kwiks

 04 78 43 31 22
lotje.wiemeersch@gmail.com


Britt De Vrieze
Tippers

04 72 62 88 54
brittdevrieze@telenet.be

Febe Pieters
Tippers

04 99 24 33 26
febe.pieters@hotmail.com

Kato De Coninck
Tippers

04 70 35 95 68
kato.deconinck@sfevergem.be


Amie Poppe
Tiptiens

04 99 25 79 49
amiepoppe@telenet.be

Oona Braeckman
Tiptiens

04 93 83 41 67
oona.braeckman@gmail.com

Gretel Goethals
Tiptiens

0471 06 54 37
gretelgoet@hotmail.com


Justine Bassier
Aspiranten

04 68 23 47 90
justine.bassier@gmail.com

Yasmine Van de Voorde
Aspiranten

04 70 64 25 28 
yasmvandevoorde@gmail.com


Sielke Van de Velde
Volwassen Begeleider

04 72 55 20 87
sielke.vandevelde@hotmail.com