Leiding Meisjes

Chiro Sjaloom

e-mail Sjaloom:
chirosjaloomertvelde@hotmail.com

Rhune De Baerdemaeker
Hoofdleiding
04 72 35 10 42
rhune.de.baerdemaeker@telenet.be
Febe Claeys
Hoofdleiding

04 68 34 79 16
febe.claeys2004@gmail.com


Maithé Van Eeckhoorn
Ribbels

04 68 53 56 42 maithe.van.eeckhoorn@gmail.com

Eléa Hellemans Vermeersch
Ribbels

04 79 88 28 55
elea.hellemansvermeersch@gmail.com

Kato De Pauw
Ribbels

04 91 91 17 32
kato.de.pauw5002@gmail.com

Lisa Deconynck
Ribbels

04 68 43 98 93 deconynck.lisa@gmail.com


Cato de Vrieze
Speelclub

04 75 20 85 26  Catodevrieze@gmail.com

Rhune De Baerdemaeker
Speelclub
04 72 35 10 42
rhune.de.baerdemaeker@telenet.be
Elise Van Eesvelde
Speelclub
04 73 48 78 11
elise.van.eesvelde1@gmail.com
Helena Van Eesvelde
Speelclub
04 73 48 78 11
helena.van.eesvelde1@gmail.com
Abby Van Damme
Speelclub

04 68 23 78 46
abby.vandamme2@gmail.com


Floor Tack
Kwiks
04 74 18 87 24 floor@tack.tv
Anouk Willems
Kwiks

04 68 43 00 15
anouk.willems@icloud.com

Margot Kenens
Kwiks
04 92 29 81 84
kenens.margot@gmail.com
Kayla Geirnaert
Kwiks

04 91 31 58 30
kayla.geirnaert@gmail.com


Frances Roegiers
Tippers

04 68 24 70 01
frances.roegiers@gmail.com

 

Fiebe Van Thuyne
Tippers

04 96 49 98 72 

fiebe.van.thuyne@outlook.be


Febe Claeys
Tiptiens

04 68 34 79 16
febe.claeys2004@gmail.com

Noor Sioen
Tiptiens
04 89 00 81 25
noor.sioen@gmail.com
Lotte Penny
Tiptiens
04 72 49 55 79
pennyl047@gmail.com

Vika de Sloover
Aspiranten

04 70 52 79 77
vikadesloover@gmail.com

Emma Segers
Aspiranten
04 70 06 93 13
emmasegers8@gmail.com

Lieve Cuyt
Volwassen Begeleidster
0478356336
Lievecuyt@hotmail.com