Leiding Meisjes

Chiro Sjaloom


e-mail Sjaloom:
chirosjaloomertvelde@hotmail.com

Amie Poppe
Hoofdleiding

04 99 25 79 49
amiepoppe@telenet.be

Britt De Vrieze
Hoofdleiding

04 72 62 88 54
brittdevrieze@telenet.be


Laurence Winters
Ribbels

0472 82 22 29
laurence.winterss@gmail.com

Liselot Wiemeersch
Ribbels

 04 78 43 31 22
lotje.wiemeersch@gmail.com

Lisa Deconynck
Ribbels
04 68 43 98 93
deconynck.lisa@gmail.com
Helena Van Eesvelde
Ribbels
04 73 48 78 11
helena.van.eesvelde1@gmail.com

Britt De Vrieze
Speelclub

04 72 62 88 54
brittdevrieze@telenet.be

Rhune De Baerdemaeker
Speelclub
04 72 35 10 42
rhune.de.baerdemaeker@telenet.be
Zenja Geirnaert
Speelclub
04 94 48 89 49
zenja.geirnaert@gmail.com
Elise Van Eesvelde
Speelclub
04 79 06 14 28
elise.van.eesvelde1@gmail.com

Eléa Hellemans
Kwiks
04 79 88 28 55
elea.hellemansvermeersch@gmail.com
Fiebe Van Thuyne
Kwiks
04 96 49 98 72
fiebe.van.thuyne@outlook.be
Vika De Sloover
Kwiks
04 70 52 79 77
vikadesloover@gmail.com

Amie Poppe
Tippers

04 99 25 79 49
amiepoppe@telenet.be

Flore De Backer
Tippers

04 74 13 73 66
flore.de.backer4@gmail.com

Annelies Vuylsteke
Tippers

04 68 23 66 26
annelies_vuylsteke@yahoo.com


Abby Vandamme
Tiptiens
04 68 23 78 47
abby.vandamme2@gmail.com
Pauline Van Hoecke
Tiptiens
04 71 44 12 95
paulinevanhoecke@hotmail.com
Amber Willems
Tiptiens
04 77 30 64 59
amberwillems7@gmail.com

Oona Braeckman
Aspiranten

04 93 83 41 67
oona.braeckman@gmail.com

Yasmine Van de Voorde
Aspiranten

04 70 64 25 28 
yasmvandevoorde@gmail.com


Amber Vermeulen
Volwassen Begeleider

amber-vermeulen@hotmail.com