Leiding Meisjes

Chiro Sjaloom


e-mail Sjaloom:
chirosjaloomertvelde@hotmail.com

Rhune De Baerdemaeker
Hoofdleiding
04 72 35 10 42
rhune.de.baerdemaeker@telenet.be
Britt De Vrieze
Hoofdleiding

04 72 62 88 54
brittdevrieze@telenet.be


Abby Van Damme
Ribbels

04 68 23 78 46
abby.vandamme2@gmail.com

Febe Claeys
Ribbels

04 68 34 79 16
febeclaeys1@icloud.com

Fiebe Van Thuyne
Ribbels
04 96 49 98 72
fiebe.van.thuyne@outlook.be
Oona Braeckman
Ribbels
04 93 83 41 67
oona.braeckman@gmail.com

Amie Poppe
Speelclub

04 99 25 79 49
amiepoppe@telenet.be

Maud Lameire
Speelclub
0468 18 17 08
maudlameire@gmail.com
Amber Willems
Speelclub
04 77 30 64 59
amberwillems7@gmail.com
Ode Beeckman
Speelclub
04 68 16 15 40
ode.beeckman@outlook.com

Eléa Hellemans
Kwiks
04 79 88 28 55
elea.hellemansvermeersch@gmail.com
Elise Van Eesvelde
Kwiks
04 79 06 14 28
elise.van.eesvelde1@gmail.com
Flore De Backer
Kwiks
04 74 13 73 66
flore.de.backer4@gmail.com
Helena Van Eesvelde
Kwiks

04 73 48 78 11
helena.van.eesvelde1@gmail.com

Lisa De Conynck
Kwiks

04 68 43 98 93
deconynck.lisa@gmail.com


Yasmine Van de Voorde
Tippers

04 70 64 25 28
yasminevandevoorde@gmail.com

Vika De Sloover
Tippers

04 70 52 79 77
vikadesloover@gmail.com

Rhune De Baerdemaeker
Tippers

04 72 35 10 42
debaerdemaekerrhune@gmail.com

Emma Segers
Tippers

04 70 06 93 13
emmasegers8@gmail.com


Laurence Winters
Tiptiens
0472 82 22 29
laurence.winterss@gmail.com
Pauline Van Hoecke
Tiptiens
04 71 44 12 95
paulinevanhoecke@hotmail.com
Annelies Vuylsteke
Tiptiens
04 68 23 66 26
annelies_vuylsteke@yahoo.com

Britt De Vrieze
Aspiranten

04 72 62 88 54
brittdevrieze@telenet.be

Liselot Wiemeersch
Aspiranten

 04 78 43 31 22
lotje.wiemeersch@gmail.com


Amber Vermeulen
Volwassen Begeleider

amber-vermeulen@hotmail.com